Random thoughts !

If you could feel, what i feel….Being story of my life, destroyed all my life, just could wait till the last breath, couldn’t resist. Decided to be what i am, but all those deeds of your, made me stay. All i tried to move on with what i have but all those memories made me still. Did my best to make you smile, but in return you always made me cry. Now i say, stay away and let me live my life, with one who stays, who cares, and the only one who made me smile… 🙂 

​

2 thoughts on “Random thoughts !

Leave a Reply

